Women's Team

Border Divide
April 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 15/04/2018
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 54-0
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 29/04/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 14-20
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Arena
May 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 06/05/2018
  • 14:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • 14-14
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Castleford Tigers RUFC
  • Sunday 13/05/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 16-6
  • St Helens
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 10/06/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • V
  • York City Knights
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 17/06/2018
  • 14:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • V
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Provident Stadium
  • Sunday 24/06/2018
  • 14:00
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • V
  • Wigan Warriors
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
August 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 12/08/2018
  • 14:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • V
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Westwood Playing Fields
  • Sunday 19/08/2018
  • 14:00
  • St Helens
  • V
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Thatto Heath Crusaders
September 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 09/09/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • V
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 16/09/2018
  • 14:00
  • York City Knights
  • V
  • Wigan Warriors
  • York St John Uni Sports Park
  • Sunday 30/09/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • V
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Robin Park Arena

Official Partners