Burke and Taylor Named in Warriors Squad

Burke and Taylor Named in Warriors Squad

Wigan Head Coach Shaun Wane has named his 19 man Squad for Sunday's Super League game away to Wakefield Trinity Wildcats, 3.30pm kick off.

Skipper Sean O'Loughlin misses out with a knee problem and Blake Green (ankle) and Gil Dudson (neck) are still sidelined. Greg Burke (pictured) and Scott Taylor are both included in the squad.

Wigan Warriors 19 Man Squad (alphabetical order)

Greg Burke, Josh Charnley, Dom Crosby, Liam Farrell, Ben Flower, Darrell Goulding, Harrison Hansen, Jack Hughes, Epalahame Lauaki, Michael McIlorum, Lee Mossop, Sam Powell, Pat Richards, Matty Smith, Scott Taylor, Iain Thornley, Logan Tomkins, Sam Tomkins, Chris Tuson

Referee - Thierry Alibert

Recent News & Media

Win with the Warriors
Sarginson Straight In
Warriors Fan Scoops Prize
Best of Both Worlds Launched