2018 Fixtures Announced

2018 Fixtures Announced

  • Wigan Warriors’ 2018 Betfred Super League Fixtures announced

  • Warriors to begin campaign away at Salford Red Devils before game against Hull in Wollongong

  • First game at the DW Stadium against Widnes Vikings with three Family Funday games scheduled

The 2018 Betfred Super League fixtures have been revealed with Wigan set to begin the new season away at Salford Red Devils.

Wigan will face off against Ian Watson’s side at the AJ Bell Stadium before heading Down Under to face Hull FC at WIN Stadium in the first ever Super League game outside of Europe.

The Warriors return to the UK to face Warrington Wolves at the Halliwell Jones Stadium (Friday 23 February) before hosting Widnes Vikings at the DW Stadium (Friday 2 March).

Owing to the positive feedback received from fans, the Warriors will against host three Family Funday games at the DW Stadium against Wakefield (Sunday 11 March), Hull Kingston Rovers (Monday 2 April) and Salford Red Devils (Sunday 6 May).

Wigan travel to St Helens for the 2018 Good Friday Derby on Friday 30 March before hosting the Saints at the DW Stadium on Thursday 19 July. The 2018 visit to Perpignan to take on Catalans will take place on Saturday 7 April.

Having consulted with fans this week, all non-televised Friday games at the DW Stadium will remain as 8pm kick-offs throughout 2018.

The Super 8s will begin the weekend of the 11/12 of August with the 2018 Betfred Super League Grand Final set to take place at Old Trafford on Saturday 13th October.

To sync Wigan’s fixtures with your calendar CLICK HERE. Please note 2018 Fixtures will be added throughout the course of the day.

Wigan warriors 2018 Season Tickets are now on sale starting from just £190 for adults, £125 for concessions and £30 for juniors. Pay monthly options are also available starting from £24 for adults, £18 for concessions and £13 for juniors. For full details CLICK HERE.

DATE RD GAME VENUE K.O.
Friday 2 February 1 Salford Red Devils v Wigan Warriors AJ Bell Stadium 7:30pm
Saturday 10 February 2 Wigan Warriors v Hull FC WIN Stadium 7:45pm
Friday 23 February 3 Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors Halliwell Jones Stadium 7:45pm
Friday 2 March 4 Wigan Warriors v Widnes Vikings DW Stadium 8:00pm
Sunday 11 March 5 Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity DW Stadium 3:00pm
Sunday 18 March 6 Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors Mend-a-hose Jungle 3:30pm
Friday 23 March 7 Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants DW Stadium 8:00pm
Friday 30 March 8 St Helens v Wigan Warriors Totally Wicked Stadium TBC
Monday 2 April 9 Wigan Warriors v Hull Kingston Rovers DW Stadium 3:00pm
Saturday 7 April 10 Catalans Dragons v Wigan Warriors Stade Gilbert Brutus 6pm
Friday 13 April 11 Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors Emerald Headingley Stadium 7:45pm
Friday 20 April 12 Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers DW Stadium 7:45pm
Friday 27 April 13 Widnes Vikings v Wigan Warriors Halton Stadium 8:00pm
Sunday 6 May 14 Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils DW Stadium 3:00pm
Saturday 19 May 15 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves Sports Direct Arena 5:15pm
Friday 25 May 16 Hull Kingston Rovers v Wigan Warriors KCOM Craven Park 8:00pm
Thursday 7 June 17 Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors Beaumont Legal Stadium 7:45pm
Saturday 16 June 18 Hull FC v Wigan Warriors KCOM Stadium 5:00pm
Thursday 28 June 19 Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos DW Stadium 7:45pm
Friday 6 July 20 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves DW Stadium 8:00pm
Friday 13 July 21 Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors John Smiths Stadium 7:45pm
Thursday 19 July 22 Wigan Warriors v St Helens DW Stadium 7:45pm
Friday 27 July 23 Wigan Warriors v Catalans Dragons DW Stadium 8:00pm

All fixtures subject to change

To sync Wigan’s fixtures with your calendar CLICK HERE. Please note 2018 Fixtures will be added throughout the course of the day.

Recent News & Media

Warriors Appoint Hodgson
Year in Review: Academy Grand Final
Wigan Hull Classic
Year in Review: SOL