Fixtures.

Border Divide

Sync the Warriors' fixtures with your calendar HERE

All fixture dates are TBC and subject to change unless a kick-off time has been listed for each fixture and are a best estimate based on each club’s typical preferred matchday. Single fixture weekends could be played any day between Thursday and Sunday, while double header weekends will each be made up of a Thursday/Friday and Sunday/Monday combination.

Fixtures 2022
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 23/01/2022
  • 15:00
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Won 12-42
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Kingston Park
  • 927 (Friendly)
  • Saturday 29/01/2022
  • 17:30
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Won 6-14
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halliwell Jones stadium
  • 7,657 (Friendly)
  • Friday 11/02/2022
  • 20:00
  • Hull KR
  • Won 10-24
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Sewell Group Craven Park
  • 9,044
  • Friday 18/02/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 34-12
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • DW Stadium
  • 12,575
  • Thursday 24/02/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 22-12
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • DW Stadium
  • 10,291
  • Saturday 05/03/2022
  • 18:00 CET
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Won 28-29
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Stade Ernest Wallon
  • 5,466
  • Saturday 12/03/2022
  • 18:30 CET
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Lost 28-0
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • 7,481
  • Thursday 17/03/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 32-22
  • Castleford Tigers
  • DW Stadium
  • 10,042
  • Friday 25/03/2022
  • 19:35
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 20-0
  • Salford Red Devils
  • DW Stadium
  • 6,005 (Challenge Cup R6)
  • Thursday 31/03/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 19-18
  • Hull FC
  • DW Stadium
  • 9,581
  • Sunday 10/04/2022
  • 14:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Won 6-36
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • 3,756 (Challenge Cup QF)
  • Friday 15/04/2022
  • 15:00
  • St Helens
  • Lost 22-4
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • 17,980
  • Monday 18/04/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 54-10
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • DW Stadium
  • 11,621
  • Sunday 24/04/2022
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 30-24
  • Salford Red Devils
  • DW Stadium
  • 10,783
  • Friday 29/04/2022
  • 20:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Won 22-40
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • 10,104
  • Saturday 07/05/2022
  • 14:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 20-18
  • St Helens
  • Elland Road, Leeds
  • 22,141
  • Thursday 12/05/2022
  • 20:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Lost 32-22
  • Wigan Warriors
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • 4,692
  • Saturday 21/05/2022
  • 15:00
  • Hull FC
  • Lost 31-22
  • Wigan Warriors
  • MKM Stadium
  • 11,496
  • Saturday 28/05/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 16-14
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • 51, 628
  • Saturday 04/06/2022
  • 14:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Won 32-12
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • 6,497
  • Friday 10/06/2022
  • 20:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Won 12-30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • 5,944
  • Friday 24/06/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 40-6
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • DW Stadium
  • 14,493
  • Sunday 03/07/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Won 22-46
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Be Well Support Stadium
  • 7,046
  • Saturday 09/07/2022
  • 16:45
  • St Helens
  • v
  • Wigan Warriors
  • St James' Park
  • Friday 15/07/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • Hull FC
  • DW Stadium
  • Thursday 21/07/2022
  • 20:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • v
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Headingley Stadium
  • Sunday 31/07/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • Hull KR
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 05/08/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • Warrington Wolves
  • DW Stadium
  • Sunday 14/08/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • v
  • Wigan Warriors
  • The Be Well Support Stadium
  • Friday 19/08/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • DW Stadium
  • Friday 26/08/2022
  • 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • St Helens
  • DW Stadium
  • Monday 29/08/2022
  • 15:00
  • Hull KR
  • v
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Saturday 03/09/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • v
  • Catalans Dragons
  • DW Stadium

All fixture dates are TBC and subject to change unless a kick-off time has been listed for each fixture and are a best estimate based on each club’s typical preferred matchday. Single fixture weekends could be played any day between Thursday and Sunday, while double header weekends will each be made up of a Thursday/Friday and Sunday/Monday combination.