Wheelchair

Border Divide
2022 Fixtures
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 20/02/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors Wheelchair
  • Won 86-10
  • Warrington Wolves Wheelchair
  • Cardinal Newman High School (Pre-Season Friendly)
  • Sunday 06/03/2022
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 66-28
  • London Roosters
  • LJMU
  • Saturday 12/03/2022
  • 14:15
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 148-18
  • Warrington Wolves
  • LJMU
  • Sunday 27/03/2022
  • 14:30
  • Halifax Panthers
  • Lost 76-64
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Calderdale College
  • Sunday 03/04/2022
  • 14:45
  • North Wales Crusaders
  • Won 54-92
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Deeside Leisure Centre
  • Sunday 24/04/2022
  • 11:15
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Draw 62-62
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Leisure Centre
  • Sunday 22/05/2022
  • 11:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 90-36
  • Hull FC
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 12/06/2022
  • 11:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 64-48
  • Halifax Panthers
  • Robin Park Leisure Centre
  • Saturday 09/07/2022
  • 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 54-12
  • London Roosters
  • National Basketball Centre, Manchester
  • Saturday 23/07/2022
  • 10:30
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Lost 62-40
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • Saturday 30/07/2022
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Won 86-32
  • London Roosters
  • Robin Park Leisure Centre
  • Sunday 21/08/2022
  • 14:30
  • Halifax Panthers
  • Lost 38-22
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Sedburgh Sports Centre, Bradford
  • Saturday 03/09/2022
  • 11:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Lost 52-76
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Leisure Centre
  • Sunday 18/09/2022
  • 14:30
  • Halifax Panthers
  • Lost 66-28
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Sedbergh Sports Centre, Bradford
  • Wheelchair Super League Semi Final