Women's Team

Border Divide
April 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 15/04/2018
  • 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 54-0
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 29/04/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 14-20
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Arena
May 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 06/05/2018
  • 14:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • 14-14
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Castleford Tigers RUFC
  • Sunday 13/05/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 16-6
  • St Helens
  • Robin Park Arena
June 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 03/06/2018
  • 14:00
  • Leigh Miners Rangers
  • 6-72
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Twist Lane, Leigh
  • Sunday 10/06/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 50-0
  • York City Knights
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 17/06/2018
  • 14:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • 10-34
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Dudley Hill ARLFC
  • Sunday 24/06/2018
  • 14:00
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • 20-31
  • Wigan Warriors
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
July 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 01/07/2018
  • 17:00
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • 18-44
  • Wigan Warriors
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
  • Sunday 15/07/2018
  • 12:30
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 8-26
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Arena
August 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 12/08/2018
  • 14:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • 22-23
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Westwood Playing Fields
  • Sunday 19/08/2018
  • 14:00
  • St Helens
  • 10-14
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Thatto Heath Crusaders
September 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 09/09/2018
  • 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 10-12
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 16/09/2018
  • 14:00
  • York City Knights
  • 6-38
  • Wigan Warriors
  • York St John Uni Sports Park
  • Sunday 30/09/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • 26-8
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Robin Park Arena
October 2018
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 07/10/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 10-6
  • St Helens Women
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Saturday 13/10/2018
  • 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 18-16
  • Leeds Rhinos Women
  • Manchester Regional Arena
April 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 07/04/2019
  • 1pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 4-6
  • St Helens
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 14/04/2019
  • 2pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 14-36
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Orrell St James
  • Sunday 28/04/2019
  • 2pm
  • York City Knights
  • 0-62
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • York St John’s University
May 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 12/05/2019
  • 1pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 4-12
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 26/05/2019
  • 5pm
  • British Army RL
  • 14-50
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Conventry Bears, Broadstreet RFC
  • Challenge Cup
June 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 02/06/2019
  • 2pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 42-4
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 23/06/2019
  • 12pm
  • St Helens
  • 32-0
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Challenge Cup
  • Sunday 30/06/2019
  • 1pm
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • 6-44
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Sharlston Rovers
July 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 21/07/2019
  • 1pm
  • Bradford Bulls
  • 16-20
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Odsal Stadium
August 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 04/08/2019
  • 2pm
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • 18-16
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
  • Sunday 11/08/2019
  • 2pm
  • Castleford Tigers
  • 56-8
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Mend-a-hose Jungle
  • Sunday 18/08/2019
  • 2pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • 42-0
  • York City Knights Ladies
  • Robin Park Arena
September 2019
  • Date
  • K.O
  • Home Team
  •  
  • Away Team
  • Venue
  • Attendance
  •  
  • Sunday 01/09/2019
  • 2pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • vs
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 08/09/2019
  • 2pm
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • vs
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Sunday 15/09/2019
  • 2pm
  • St Helens
  • vs
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Pilkington Recs ARLFC
  • Sunday 29/09/2019
  • 2pm
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • vs
  • Wigan Warriors Women
  • Sports Park Weetwood