2020 Squad numbers announced

2020 Squad numbers announced

Wigan Warriors have announced their squad numbers for the upcoming 2020 season.

George Burgess will wear the No10 jersey in 2020, with fellow offseason recruit Jackson Hastings named in his favoured No31 shirt that he played in with such distinction to win Man of Steel in 2019. Mitch Clark has been handed the No22 jersey and Jake Bibby will wear the No23 shirt.

After an impressive debut season for Wigan, Zak Hardaker will wear the No1 jersey, with other notable changes seeing Bevan French wear the No6 jersey, Willie Isa in the number 11 shirt, Liam Marshall in the No2 jersey and Chris Hankinson in the No3 jersey.

Young trio Morgan Smithies (No16) Oliver Partington (No17) and Liam Byrne (No20) have all been handed new squad numbers and new recruit Kai Pearce-Paul has been given the No34 squad number.

Wigan Warriors 2020 Squad Numbers

  1. Zak Hardaker
  2. Liam Marshall
  3. Chris Hankinson
  4. Oliver Gildart
  5. Joe Burgess
  6. Bevan French
  7. Thomas Leuluai
  8. Tony Clubb
  9. Sam Powell
  10. George Burgess
  11. Willie Isa
  12. Liam Farrell
  13. Sean O’Loughlin
  14. Ben Flower
  15. Joe Greenwood
  16. Morgan Smithies
  17. Oliver Partington
  18. Warriors Fans
  19. Joe Bullock
  20. Liam Byrne
  21. Dom Manfredi
  22. Mitch Clark
  23. Jake Bibby
  24. Morgan Escare
  25. Jarrod Sammut
  26. Romain Navarrete
  27. Jake Shorrocks
  28. Harry Smith
  29. Jack Wells
  30. Ethan Havard
  31. Jackson Hastings
  32. Amir Bourouh
  33. Joe Shorrocks
  34. Kai Pearce-Paul
  35. Sam Halsall

The 2020 home kit is now available ONLINE by clicking HERE. Alternatively, fans can visit Warriors World in Wigan’s Grand Arcade. for directions and contact details, click HERE.

Recent News & Media

Impressed despite result: Lam
Wigan lose at Leigh
Matchday Live
WATCH: Manfredi on return